Your current location: Home | About Us | Social Responsibility



Talents Oriented--to help those who advance developing the company make fortune and make mutual development.


Employees are the real masters in a company. GOHIGH confirmed this principle from the perspective of the scientific development concept so as to keep a high-degree consistency and the same values & interest views between employees and the company in their mutual development. The economic strength and growth is the basis for common prosperity and common development; scientific and flexible allocation and incentives system assures common development. Employees and company complement each other and promote the overall performance both in the individual and the enterprise. 


Return of Investment—to maximize the profits for company shareholders


GOHIGH has a sound corporate governance structure. Shareholders' Meeting, Board of Directors and Board of Supervisors are in normal operation. GOHIGH has complete and sound internal management and controlling systems. The Information Disclosure is true, accurate, timely, complete and fair. GOHGH emphasizes comprehensive risk management so as to maximize the overall interests of the company and promote the growth of shareholders’ wealth.


Achievements Benefiting Employees—to protect the practical benefits of every employee.


GOHIGH has establishes a complete human resources management system, it has detailed stipulations in personnel recruitment selection, training and selection, compensation and benefits, performance appraisal, promotion and adjustment.  GOHIGH attaches importance to the protection of employees' rights. It has established a staff supervisor elective system and has set up a workers' congress. These systems provide reliable protection on matters related to the vital interests of the workers such as wages, welfare, labor safety, health, social insurance and so on.

您所在的位置: 首页 | 关于我们 | 社会责任


以人为本——让促进公司发展的人与公司共同发展、共同富裕


员工是真正的主人,离开了员工,企业就是无本之木、无源之水。高鸿股份从科学发展观的角度出发确立了这一立企之本,使员工与企业的发展保持高度的一致性和相同的价值观、利益观。企业经济实力的壮大是共同发展共同富裕的基础,科学灵活的分配与激励机制是实现共同发展的保障,二者相得益彰,促进着员工个人和企业整体业绩的同步提升。


回馈股东——让公司股东得到最大化收益

公司治理结构完善,股东大会、董事会、监事会运作规范,内部管理和控制制度体系健全,信息披露真实、准确、及时、完整和公平,使公司股东能够及时了解、掌握公司生产经营情况及所有重大事项的进展情况,从而保证其各项合法权益。完善治理结构、加强全面风险管理,促进公司整体利益最大化和股东财富的增长。

成果惠及员工——让每一名员工的切实利益得到可靠保障

高鸿股份建立了较为完善的人力资源管理制度,对人员招聘甄选、培训选拔、薪资福利、绩效考核、晋升调整等进行了详细的规定。公司重视职工权益的保护,建立了职工监事选任制度,成立了职工代表大会,对工资、福利、劳动安全、卫生、社会保险等涉及职工切身利益的事项,通过职工代表大会等形式听取职工的意见,关心和重视职工的合理需求,构建和谐稳定的劳资关系。为员工提供良好的学习平台,推荐员工进入大唐大学深造;丰富文化生活,积极搭建平台推动员工参与各种球类、马拉松、演讲、摄影等活动,为广大员工提供了一个自我风采的展示平台。

为建立、健全更有效的激励与约束机制,充分调动公司高级管理人员、骨干员工的积极性和创造性,提高经营效率,大唐高鸿于2014年度完成了向包含公司董事、高管及核心骨干等在内的144人授予725万股限制性股票的激励计划,实现了股东、公司、管理层、员工等各方利益的统一,有利于公司的长远健康发展。