Your current location: Home | About Us | Chairman’s Message

 

As time flies and seasons cycle, GOHIGH has been listed in Shenzhen Stock Market for ten years.


Thanks to the guidance of Datang Telecom Group and the support from the society, GOHIGH has been committed to be the service provider of “Internet of Things and Converged Telecommunication Technologies & Products to Enterprise Informatization Oriented” and “Mobile Internet and Internet Supporting Services to Mass Individual Consumers” in China through generations of hard working.


In retrospect of the development of Reform & Opening-up and information technologies in China, from hardware & software RD to IT services then to Big Data, Saas, Internet of Things, Internet Plus, every generation of information technology revolution will greatly accelerate the growth in both economy and society. Thus it contributes to infinite possibilities for GOHIGH to upgrade and reform.


Therefore, with the principle of “Adjustment, Consolidation, Optimization & Enhancement”, GOHIGH strives for serving at the forefront of national strategies by following the situation and changing over times. According to its leading thought of “Operating Company by Law, Promoting Value, Optimizing Structure & Integrating Resource”, GOHIGH consistently deepens the ownership system reform to achieve further progress in operations based on stable development.


In future, GOHIGH will continuously exploit market segments on the basis of advanced technologies, mature solutions and ultimate services.


GOHIGH staff shall be devoted themselves to realizing another leap for the whole company with their enthusiasm, belief and intelligence. GOHIGH shall betake itself to be a high-tech state-owned key enterprise with “higher investment value and social value”, and shall contribute its share to promote the innovation-driven pattern for Chinese economy’s growth.



GOHIGH Data Networks Technology Co., Ltd.

                                                                                                                      Fu Jinglin (Board Chairman)

您所在的位置: 首页 | 关于我们 | 董事长致辞

 

日月变迁,年岁更迭。高鸿股份已经走过了上市十年风云路。 


历经几代人的辛勤耕耘,感恩于大唐电信集团的指导、社会各界的关注与支持,如今的高鸿股份,正致力成为中国“面向企业信息化应用的物联网和融合通信技术、产品”与“面向广大个体消费群体的移动互网和互联网支撑”服务提供商的卓越品牌。 

纵览我国改革开放和信息科学技术的发展,从软硬件研发,到IT服务,再到今天的大数据、云计算、物联网、互联网+,每一次的信息技术革命,总能促进经济社会的极大发展,这也为高鸿股份的转型升级与变革提供了无限可能。 

因此,“调整、巩固、优化、提高”,因势而变,顺势而为,力争站在服务国家战略的前列。高鸿股份明确围绕“依法治企、提升价值、优化结构、聚合资源”主导思想,不断深化混合所有制改革,实现企业经营稳中有进、稳中向好。 

未来,高鸿股份将继续依托先进的技术、成熟的方案、全方位的服务,扎根细分市场,深耕细作。我们将以满盈的激情、铿锵的信念,用智慧夯实高鸿股份第二次腾飞的基石,努力打造“具有更高投资价值和社会价值”的高科技央企,为推动中国经济走上创新驱动发展道路贡献力量


                                                              大唐高鸿数据网络技术股份有限公司 董事长 付景林